The Advisory Council

The Advisory Council is made up of each college’s academic leaders, its Dean or Program Chair of Agriculture and/or a lead faculty member. This group has created a set of goals and meets bi-monthly to review the group’s progress toward meeting its desired outcomes.

The faculty, marketing and resource development leaders within the institution also meet to address specific goals. These goals are reviewed and updated at the annual meeting of the Board and Advisory Council in October. The C2A3 facilitator helps each of the groups communicate with one another and stay on task to meet the overall consortium goals.

Dana King, Chair
Illinois Central College

Dr. Adam Parrillo, Past Chair
Clark State College (OH)

TBD, Faculty Chair